Counseling

MRHS Counseling Center Mission Statement

Promote emotional health, interpersonal skills, physical development, and academic success in a setting where culture sensitivity, transition issues, and family support are integral.

Hello Everyone! Please let us know if you need support.Click on the "Counseling Center Appointment Request" button below, to schedule a time to meet with your counselor. 

Quick Links

Click on buttons below to access information quicker. 

Seniors!!!

Once the year gets underway, this is where you will find all the information you need to know about things like...*  Graduation and graduation products

*  Important Senior Dates and Events

So stay tuned, the SENIOR LINK will be up and running soon!

 

Contact Information

Emily Csazar:  A-D Alphabet, 719-391-3628, kreigeremily@wsd3.org

Nicole Young: E- J Alphabet, Faculty Leader, 719-391-3627, youngn@wsd3.org

Marta Schmuki:  K-Q Alphabet, 719-391-3629, schmukim@wsd3.org

Regina Shea: R-Z Alphabet,    719-391-3630, shear@wsd3.org

Stacie Tutton - Secretary,         719-391-3631, tuttons@wsd3.org

Carl Burgess - College and Career, 719-391-3642, burgessc@wsd3.org

Trish Wakawa - Military and Family Life Counselor,             719-367-1409, wakawatrish@wsd3.org

Eileen Pollack - School Social Worker, pollacke@wsd3.org

 

The Opt-Out Form for Student Image Publishing can be picked up at the Counseling Center.  If you are wanting to opt your child out from their image being used by certain WSD3 publications.  

Need to retake a class?
  Credit Recovery registration will open again in September!!

The cost per class is $100.  Students can take up to 2 classes.

Registration begins on TBA

If you have any questions, please email your counselor or Mrs.Tutton.  

Please visit the Credit Recovery tab on this page for more information and for the

Revtrack link to pay for your class(es).