Counseling

MRHS Counseling Center Mission Statement

Promote emotional health, interpersonal skills, physical development, and academic success in a setting where culture sensitivity, transition issues, and family support are integral.

Upcoming Events

Counselors will be meeting with Seniors starting in September to go over credits and post-secondary plans.

Quick Links

Click on buttons below to access information quicker. 

Seniors!!!

Please click on the link below for more information about purchasing Cap and Gown, graduation announcements, Senior swag, class rings and much more!

Contact Information

Emily Csaszar: A-D Alphabet, 719-391-3628, kreigeremily@wsd3.org

Nicole Young: E- J Alphabet, Faculty Leader, 719-391-3627, youngn@wsd3.org

Marta Schmuki:  K-Q Alphabet, 719-391-3629, schmukim@wsd3.org

Regina Shea: R-Z Alphabet,    719-391-3630, shear@wsd3.org

Stacie Tutton - Secretary,         719-391-3631, tuttons@wsd3.org

Carl Burgess - College and Career, 719-391-3642, burgessc@wsd3.org

Trish Wakawa - Military and Family Life Counselor,             719-367-1409, wakawatrish@wsd3.org

Eileen Pollack - School Social Worker, pollacke@wsd3.org

 

The Opt-Out Form for Student Image Publishing can be picked up at the Counseling Center.  If you are wanting to opt your child out from their image being used by certain WSD3 publications.  

Behind on Credits?? Need to retake a class to get back on track?

Watch for more information about Spring Credit Recovery coming in January of 2022!!!
 

Please visit the Credit Recovery tab on this page for more information and for the

Revtrack link to pay for your class(es).