Calendar

MRHS Black Purple

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Sophomore Class Meeting
-
Auditorium
Freshmen Class Meeting
-
Aduitorium
Fri, Jan 7
Senior Class Meeting
-
Auditorium
Junior Class Meeting
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Future Freshmen Night
-
Big & Large Gym
Thu, Jan 20
Board Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mesa Black Purple